Committee

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Howard President 0414 600 295 president@bardenridgebacks.com.au
Brett Palmer Vice-President (Saturday Teams) 0433 334 191 rbpalmer@ozemail.com.au
Andrew Edwards Vice-President (Sunday Teams) 0425 263 054 aje82@hotmail.com
Garry Leech Registrar 0405 595 663 garryleech@ymail.com
Lou Chandler Secretary 0413 456 009 secretary@bardenridgebacks.com.au
Justin Castle Operations Manager 0417 436 101 jcfinefinishes@optusnet.com.au
Belinda Edwards Treasurer 0404 817 723 treasurer@bardenridgebacks.com.au
Nicole Castle General - Canteen 0401 873 308 justinandnic@bigpond.com
Danielle Leech General - Canteen 0488 180 072 garryleech@ymail.com
Paul Ferguson General 0434 858 233 fergo1@live.com
Mark Leech General 0419 298 786 markjleech@hotmail.com
Ada Palmer General 0425 207 254 adathegooner@ozemail.com.au
James Hill General 0415 770 173 james.hill@live.com.au
Lisa McClure General 0429 468 498 lisa.mcclure3103@icloud.com
Laura Grady General 0422 530 914 laura.grady03@hotmail.com
Carolyn Howard General - Merchandise 0402 294 353 scottcarolyn99@hotmail.com
Alan McNair Technical Director 0417 088 025 alan@pattermerchants.com.au